Contact Springbrook Insurance Agency

Our team of experienced professionals is eager to lend a hand. Get in touch today.

Springbrook Insurance Agency Office
Phone: 858-391-3001
Fax: 858-391-3010
10650 Treena St. Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92131
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Russ Lail
Agency Partner, Independent Agent-Broker
Russ@Springbrookins.com
Phone: (858) 391-3001 ext. 101

John Drapp
Agency Partner, Independent Agent-Broker
John@Springbrookins.com
Phone: (858) 391-3001 ext. 103

Charlene Drapp
Independent Agent-Broker
Charlene@Springbrookins.com
Phone: (858) 391-3001 ext. 104

Salvatore Crivello
Independent Agent-Broker
Sal@Springbrookins.com
Phone: (858) 391-3001 ext. 102

Anthony Castagnola
Independent Agent-Broker
Anthony@Springbrookins.com
Phone: (858) 391-3001 ext. 105

Jennifer Lail
Independent Agent-Broker
Jennifer@Springbrookins.com
Phone: (858) 391-3001 ext. 106

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from our most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 858-391-3001