Non-Profit Clients

About Families, Inc – www.aboutfamiliesinc.com

Alliance for Quality Education www.allforqualityed.org

Allied Artist Association of San Diego www.aaasd.us

Allied Climbers of San Diego www.alliedclimbers.org

Alpine Historical Association www.alpinehistory.org

Alpine Outlaws www.alpineoutlaws.com

American Ceramic Society www.acs-dc.org

American Culture Council, Inc www.americanculturecouncil.org

American Institute of Wine & Food www.aiwfsandiego.org

American Relief Organization www.gybsd.org

American Therapy Pets Inc www.americantherapypets.org

Amity Institute www.amity.org

Arise to Serve

Art Form www.artformsandiego.org

Art Glass Association www.agasc.org

Asian Pacific Historic Collaborative www.asianpacificdistrict.org 

Asian Story Theatre www.asianstorytheater.com

Bach Collegium www.bachcollegiumsd.org

Balboa Park Conservancy www.balboapark.org

Balboa Theatre Foundation www.thebalboatheatre.org

Ballet Folklorico Tierra Caliente www.bftcdance.org

BEHOLD Christian Ministry www.beholdministry.com

BID Foundation www.bidcouncil.org

Blue Heart Foundation Inc www.theblueheartfoundation.org

Border Angels www.borderangels.org

Borrego Valley Endowment Fund

Calexico Community Action Council www.ccac-vtc.org

California Student Opportunity Council www.sandiegocalsoap.com 

Cancer for College www.cancerforcollege.org

Ceramic Artists of San Diego www.clayartistsofsandiego.org

Chaparral Lands Conservancy www.chaparralconservancy.org

Chloe Nichols Foundation www.chloenichols.org

College Area Economic Development Corporation www.collegeareabid.com

Colton Area Museum Association www.coltonareamuseum.com

Community Christian Service Agency www.ccsasandiego.org

Consumer Advocates for RCFE www.rcfereform.org

Council of Philippine American Association www.copao-sandiego.org

Crossroads to Housing & Education

Dance Theatre Collective of Southern California www.dancetheatrecollective.com

Descanso Town Hall Association www.descansotownhall.org

DMAT San Diego CA-4 www.dmatca4.org

Don Diego Fund www.dondiegofund.org

Downtown El Cajon Business Partnership www.downtownelcajon.com

Drawing Smiles Foundation www.dsfmedia.org

Drikung Kyobpa Choling Monastery www.drikungkc.org

Eastlake Education Foundation www.eefkids.org

Educate to Career Inc www.educatetocareer.org

El Caballo Park Conservancy www.elcaballopark.org

El Cajon Boulevard Business Improvement Association www.theboulevard.org

Empower A Child www.empower-a-child.org

Equality Alliance of San Diego County www.alliancesd.org

Extended Hands Worldwide www.ehwm.org

Force 11 Inc www.force11.org

Foundation of James Madison High School Inc www.sandi.net/Domain/8114

Friends of Aviara www.firendsofaviara.org

Friends of Cats www.friendsofcats.org

Friends of Ocotillo Wells www.friendsofocotillowells.com

Friends of SD County Fairgrounds

Gaslamp Quarter Historical Association www.gaslampquarter.org 

Gently Hugged www.gentlyhugged.org

Greater Clairemont Chamber of Commerce www.clairemontchamber.com 

Greater Golden Hill CDC www.goldenhillcdc.org

Grow My Way www.growmyway.org

House of Pacific Relations www.sdhpr.org 

Hua Cheng Chinese School

Hui Lima Hana Elua http://hiccsc.org/members/HuiLimaHana/

I Love A Clean San Diego www.ilaclsd.org 

Impact Young Adults www.impactyoungadults.org

In His Steps Christian Recovery Homes www.inshistepsramona.org

Inika Small Earth Inc www.inikasmallearth.org

Industrial Environmental Association www.ieasdc.org

Inter-Tribal Long Term Recovery Foundation www.itltrf.org

International Center for Healing Arts itcohs.com

Italian American Film Festival www.sandiegoitalianfilmfestival.com

Junior Seau Foundation www.juniorseau.org

Justice Overcoming Boundaries www.justicesandiego.org

Kearny High School Alumni Association www.kearnyalumni.org

Kids Fest

League of Extraordinary Scientists and Engineers www.science-ing.com

Life Thru Art Foundation www.ltaf.org

Lighthouse Community Outreach www.lighthousewatts.com

Linda Vista Multi-Cultural Fair www.lindavistafair.org

Live & Breath www.ayogacause.org

Los Caballeros de Adventura

Meadowbrook Animal Sanctuary and Haven www.mashrescueusa.org

Mendleton Foundation www.mendleton.com

MES Swacker Foundation

Metropolitan Education Theatre Network www.met2.org

Mission Air Service Inc http://missionairservice.org

Mission Hills Business Improvement District www.missionhillsfirst.org

Mission Trails Regional Park Foundation www.mtrp.org 

Montebello Housing Development www.mhdcca.org

Mo’Rhythm School of Percussion www.morhythmdrumschool.org

Musical Theatre Foundation www.musicaltheatrefoundation.org

National Charity League, Poway Chapter www.nclpoway.org

Next Step Service Dogs www.nextstepservicedogs.org

North Park Historical Society www.northparkhistory.org

North Park Organization of Businesses, Inc. www.northparkmainstreet.com 

Norway Hall Foundation www.norwayhall.org 

Ocean Beach Main Street Association www.oceanbeachsandiego.com 

Officers Spouses Club www.osccp.org

OldTown San Diego Chamber of Commerce www.oldtownsandiego.org

Olivenhain Town Council Association www.olivenhain.org

Pacific Art Movement www.pac-arts.org

Participatory Solutions Inc www.participatorysolutionsinc.com

Paving Great Futures www.pavinggreatfutures.org

Pay It Forward media Org www.payitforwardmedia.org

Pazzaz Youth Outreach www.pazzaz.org 

P-Core Inc

Polish American Association  www.paasddom.org

Poway Veterans organization www.powayveterans.org

Project High Hopes www.projecthighhopes.org

Redbud Audubon Society www.redbudaudubon.org

Responsible Hospitality Institute www.rhiweb.org 

Riverside Hua Xai Chinese School riversidechinese.org

San Bernardino Valley Audubon Society www.SBVAS.org

SanDiego350.org www.sandiego350.org

San Diego Archaeological Center www.sandiegoarchaeology.org 

San Diego Art Institute www.sandiego-art.org 

San Diego Association of Zookeepers www.sdaazk.com

San Diego Audubon Society www.sandiegoaudubon.org

San Diego Asian Film Foundation www.sdaff.org 

San Diego Balboa Park Puppet Guild www.balboaparkpuppets.com 

San Diego Black Health Associates www.sdbha.org

San Diego Christian Film Festival www.dchristianfilmfestival.com

San Diego Dementia Consortium www.sddementiaconsortium.org

San Diego Early Music Society www.sdems.org

San Diego Earth Day www.earthdayweb.org

San Diego Hana Homes

San Diego Hua Xiao Chinese School www.sdhxcs.org

San Diego International Sister Cities www.sandiego.gov/protocol/sistercities

San Diego Maharashtra Mandal www.mmsandiego.org

San Diego Music Consortium

San Diego Regional Interfaith Collaborative www.sandiegointerfaith.org

San Diego River Park Foundation www.sandiegoriver.org 

San Diego Scottish Highland Games, Inc. www.sdhighlandgames.org

San Diego Sports Medicine Foundation www.sdsmf.com

San Diego Undersea Film Exhibition Inc www.sdufex.com

San Diego’s Balboa Park Puppet Guild www.balboaparkpuppets.com

San Elijo Lagoon conservancy www.sanelijo.org

San Diego Youth Action Board www.sandiegoyab.org

San Ysidro Education Vanguard www.syevf.org

Sino-American Biotechnology Association www.sabpa.org

So Say We All www.sosayweallonline.com

Solana Beach Historical Society www.solanabeachcivicandhistoricalsociety.org

South Bay Alliance www.southbayalliance.net

South Park Business Group www.southparkscene.com

Southwest Sports Wellness Foundation www.swswf.org

Spanish Village Art Association www.spanishvillageart.com 

Starfish Asset Fund www.thestarfishfund.com

Stonewall Citizens Patrol www.stonewallcitizens.org

Sustainable Surplus Exchange Inc www.sustainablesurplus.org

Talmadge Community Association www.talmadge.org

Team Godfather www.teamgodfather.org

Tennis Serves Others www.tennisservesothers.org

Tibet Healing Center www.tibetanacademy.org

Together as One Philanthropic Society

Tubb Canyon Desert Conservancy www.tubbcanyondesertconservancy.org

U-Touch Inc www.u-touch.org

United States Rugby Foundation www.usrugbyfoundation.org 

University City Foundation www.uc-educate.org 

UrbanSurf4Kids.org www.urbansurf4kids.org

Valley of the Falls Community Center Inc www.vfcci.org

Vermillion Sea Institute  www.vermilionseainstitute.org

Victim Offender Reconciliation www.sdrjmp.org

Victoria House Corporation www.vhcorp.org

Vista Art Association www.vistaart.org

Walkabout International www.walkabout-int.org

Watts Performing Arts Centre

Wayword www.waywordradio.org

Westwind Brass www.westwindbrass.org

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from our most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 858-391-3001